#CoverReveal suSTYLEability by Lexi Rees & EveyJoan

Today I’m joining the cover reveal organised by Rachel of Rachel’s Random Resources. suSTYLEability (noun)The art of making small changes to the way we dress in order to make big changes in the world. If you love fashion and want to live more sustainably, this activity book will help you create a wardrobe which reflects… Continue reading #CoverReveal suSTYLEability by Lexi Rees & EveyJoan

#CoverReveal The Journey after the Crown by Andrew Mackie

I’m delighted to share the gorgeous cover of The Journey After The Crown by Andrew Mackie. Journey across the ocean with a young Queen Elizabeth in this spellbinding royal drama! HQ Stories will be publishing the book in April 2022. 🛳️ Fans of The Crown and Downton Abbey, it’s your perfect read. 👑 Pre-order: smarturl.it/afterthecrown Synopsis: A young Queen. Two… Continue reading #CoverReveal The Journey after the Crown by Andrew Mackie

#CoverReveal A Scottish Highland Surprise by Julie Shackman

Today I’m joining the Rachel’s Random Resources and One More Chapter cover reveal for A Scottish Highland Surprise. Discover the secrets and surprises that the scenic Scottish town of Briar Glen has to offer… When wedding planner Sophie Harkness refuses to move a friend’s wedding to accommodate a spoilt bridezilla, she finds herself out of… Continue reading #CoverReveal A Scottish Highland Surprise by Julie Shackman

#coverreveal Man Down by Mark Pepper

Today I’m taking part in two Red Dog events to publicise new books. This is the first, the cover reveal for Man Down by Mark Pepper. The book will be published on 22nd February 2022. Synopsis: Matt Spiller drives a souped-up taxi, suffers from SAD, and has a troublesome past. It’s Christmas Eve, and one… Continue reading #coverreveal Man Down by Mark Pepper

We’ll Meet Again by Anton Du Beke

Today I’m pleased to be joining in with the cover reveal for We’ll Meet Again with Zaffre Books. To pre-order from Waterstones, the special Waterstones edition, use the link here: https://www.waterstones.com/book/well-meet-again/anton-du-beke/9781838774042 Synopsis: London, 1939. ‘Downton with dance, perfect’ Santa Montefiore As war is declared once more, a shadow falls over Britain. The staff at the luxurious Buckingham… Continue reading We’ll Meet Again by Anton Du Beke

A Christmas to Remember by Anton Du Beke

I’m thrilled to be joining the Bonnier books cover reveal for the paperback edition of A Christmas to Remember by Anton Du Beke in partnership with Bonnier Books. This is a beautiful cover design – what do you think? Available from 14th October 2021. Synopsis: London, 1938.You are cordially invited to the wedding of the… Continue reading A Christmas to Remember by Anton Du Beke

The Case of the Missing Firefly by Chris McDonald (Stonebridge Mysteries 4)

I’m thrilled to be taking part in the cover reveal for the latest book in the Stonebridge Mysteries series by Chris McDonald, The Case of the Missing Firefly. This novella will be published by Red Dog Press later this month. Synopsis: The notoriously hard-drinking, backstabbing Stonebridge Radio crew are having their Hallowe’en party on Winkle… Continue reading The Case of the Missing Firefly by Chris McDonald (Stonebridge Mysteries 4)

#CoverReveal A Cosy Christmas at Bridget’s Bicycle Bakery by Alex Brown

I’m joining in with the One More Chapter ‘Snow Storm’ for the new book by Alex Brown, A Cosy Christmas at Bridget’s Bicycle Bakery, being published in October 2021. Synopsis: All you knead is love this Christmas … and plenty of baked goods! Finding yourself without a home in the weeks before Christmas would break… Continue reading #CoverReveal A Cosy Christmas at Bridget’s Bicycle Bakery by Alex Brown

The Secret Notebook by Julia Wild

Thank you to Rachel of Rachel’s Random Resources for the invitation to read and review this book, and to One More Chapter for a digital review copy of the book. Synopsis: When Izzie Dean’s beloved nan, Molly Blackshaw, passes away, Izzie returns to the Blackpool bungalow where she grew up, to say goodbye once and… Continue reading The Secret Notebook by Julia Wild

Meat is Murder by Chris McDonald (The Stonebridge Mysteries 3)

Today I’m delighted to be joining the Red Dog Press blog tour for the latest book in The Stonebridge Mysteries by Chris McDonald. Regular readers of my book review blog will know that I enjoyed reading books 1 and 2. Synopsis: McNulty’s Meats, one of Stonebridge’s oldest businesses, is about to be taken over in… Continue reading Meat is Murder by Chris McDonald (The Stonebridge Mysteries 3)