How The One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House by Cherie Jones

Thank you to Antonia Whitton of Headline Books for the opportunity to read and review a proof copy of this debut novel. My thoughts are my own and not influenced by the gift. Synopsis: A debut novel in the tradition of Zadie Smith and Marlon James, from a brilliant Caribbean writer, set in Barbados, about… Continue reading How The One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House by Cherie Jones

Advertisement