The Shadow In The Glass by JJA Harwood

Thank you to Anne of Random Things Tours for the invitation to join the blog tour. Thank you to Harper Voyager for a copy of the book to read and review. Synopsis: A new dark fairy tale set against a Victorian backdrop full of lace and smoke- perfect for fans of Laura Purcell and Erin… Continue reading The Shadow In The Glass by JJA Harwood