Daisy’s French Farmhouse by Lorraine Wilson

Today I’m pleased to be joining the blog blitz for Daisy’s French Farmhouse by Lorraine Wilson. Don’t forget to enter the prize draw at the end of the post organised by Rachel’s Random Resources and One More Chapter. The book was published in the UK on 26 May.

Synopsis:

Fly to France for the perfect summer getaway –without leaving your house! This a heartwarming, feel good read perfect for fans of Lucy Coleman and Jo Thomas.

Escape to heaven…

Daisy has never been lucky in love, and when her love life implodes—again—she flees to France. A summer in the sun helping out at her friend Poppy’s guesthouse is the perfect way to put unsuitable men behind her!

When Daisy finds herself dog sitting for two loveable rescues they quickly wind their way into Daisy’s heart. The trouble is so does their owner – enigmatic widower and bookseller Anton! But she didn’t come to France fall for another unattainable man…

Can they honour the past and take a chance on the future?

Purchase Links 

UK – https://www.amazon.co.uk/Daisys-French-Farmhouse-Escape-Book-ebook/dp/B08CD6MY4JUS – 

https://www.amazon.com/Daisys-French-Farmhouse-Escape-Book-ebook/dp/B08CD6MY4J

Author Bio:

Lorraine Wilson writes flirty, feel-good fiction for One More Chapter – a division of HarperCollins – and is unashamedly fond of happy endings.
She splits her time between the South of France and is usually either writing or reading while being sat on, walked over or barked at by one of her growing band of rescue dogs.

Amazon author page: http://bit.ly/lorrainewilsonamazon

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LorraineWilsonWriter

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Romanceminx

Website: www.lorraine-wilson.com

Giveaway to Win a L’OCCITANE Clary Sage Collection travel set (Open UK)

L’OCCITANE Clary Sage Collection travel set containing:

• 50ml Herbae par L’OCCITANE Clary Sage Shower Gel

• 50ml Herbae par L’OCCITANE Clary Sage Body Milk

• 100g Herbae par L’OCCITANE Clary Sage Scented Soap

• 30ml Herbae par L’OCCITANE Clary Sage Hand Cream

• in a L’OCCITANE cosmetic bag*Terms and Conditions –UK entries welcome.  Please enter using the Rafflecopter box below.  The winner will be selected at random via Rafflecopter from all valid entries and will be notified by Twitter and/or email. If no response is received within 7 days then Rachel’s Random Resources reserves the right to select an alternative winner. Open to all entrants aged 18 or over.  Any personal data given as part of the competition entry is used for this purpose only and will not be shared with third parties, with the exception of the winners’ information. This will passed to the giveaway 

Advertisement

By Karen K is reading

An avid reader from the age of 4. Love escaping into a good novel after a busy day working with students. Mum. Adopter of dogs.

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: