An Island Of Secrets by Eva Glyn

Thank you to Rachel’s Random Resources and One More Chapter for the invitation to join the blog tour, and a digital review copy to read via NetGalley. Synopsis: For fans of Dinah Jefferies, Victoria Hislop, Lucinda Riley and Rosanna Ley, this is a stunning and sweeping WW2 novel that shows a side to the war… Continue reading An Island Of Secrets by Eva Glyn

#CoverReveal A Scottish Highland Surprise by Julie Shackman

Today I’m joining the Rachel’s Random Resources and One More Chapter cover reveal for A Scottish Highland Surprise. Discover the secrets and surprises that the scenic Scottish town of Briar Glen has to offer… When wedding planner Sophie Harkness refuses to move a friend’s wedding to accommodate a spoilt bridezilla, she finds herself out of… Continue reading #CoverReveal A Scottish Highland Surprise by Julie Shackman

Meet Me Under the Northern Lights by Emily Kerr

Thank you to One More Chapter for the invitation to read and review a digital copy of Meet Me Under the Northern Lights, which is currently only published in ebook in the UK. The paperback will be published on 3rd March 2022. I’m sharing a mini review today. Synopsis: All it takes is one moment… Continue reading Meet Me Under the Northern Lights by Emily Kerr

A Cosy Christmas at Bridget’s Bicycle Bakery by Alex Brown

Thank you to One More Chapter for a digital copy to read and review. This is the first book I’ve read by Alex Brown. Synopsis: Bridget smiled to herself, certain she could see one of the stars twinkling extra brightly in that moment as if to acknowledge her wish and convince her that, yes, Mulberry-On-Sea… Continue reading A Cosy Christmas at Bridget’s Bicycle Bakery by Alex Brown

The Secrets of Latimer House by Jules Wake

Happy publication day to The Secrets of Latimer House by Jules Wake. Thank you to One More Chapter for the opportunity to read and review a digital proof copy via NetGalley. I’m sharing a mini review today. Synopsis: In the war against Hitler every secret counts… Society heiress Evelyn Brooke-Edwards is a skilled interrogator – her beauty… Continue reading The Secrets of Latimer House by Jules Wake

#CoverReveal A Cosy Christmas at Bridget’s Bicycle Bakery by Alex Brown

I’m joining in with the One More Chapter ‘Snow Storm’ for the new book by Alex Brown, A Cosy Christmas at Bridget’s Bicycle Bakery, being published in October 2021. Synopsis: All you knead is love this Christmas … and plenty of baked goods! Finding yourself without a home in the weeks before Christmas would break… Continue reading #CoverReveal A Cosy Christmas at Bridget’s Bicycle Bakery by Alex Brown

The Dinner Guest by B P Walter

Thank you to One More Chapter and Harper Collins UK for the opportunity to read and review a digital copy via NetGalley. I’m taking part in the OMC Blogger Readalong this week and here is a mini non spoiler review. Synopsis: Four people walked into the dining room that night. One would never leave. Matthew: the… Continue reading The Dinner Guest by B P Walter

The Little Swiss Ski Chalet by Julie Caplin

Thanks to Rachel of Rachel’s Random Resources for the invitation to read and review the latest book by Julie Caplin. Thanks to One More Chapter for the digital review copy, my thoughts are my own and not influenced by the gift. Synopsis: It’s time to pack your bags and head to the breathtaking, snow-covered peaks… Continue reading The Little Swiss Ski Chalet by Julie Caplin

Christmas Island by Natalie Normann

Today I’m sharing a mini review. Thank you to One More Chapter for a digital review copy on NetGalley to read and review. My thoughts are my own and not influenced by the gift. Synopsis: In the bleak midwinter… A really frosty wind is making Holly’s life absolutely miserable After all the years of hard work… Continue reading Christmas Island by Natalie Normann

The Christmas Swap by Sandy Barker

Today I’m happy to be sharing my review for the latest book by Sandy Barker, The Christmas Swap. Thank you to One More Chapter for a digital proof copy and to Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to join the blog tour. Synopsis Christmas is coming and best friends Chloe, Jules, and Lucy are needing change… so swapping homes… Continue reading The Christmas Swap by Sandy Barker