The Christmas Castle in Scotland by Julie Caplin

Unwrap this gorgeous gift of a book for an escape to the snow-peaked caps of the Scottish Highlands and a romance that will melt your heart… Izzy McBride had never in a million years expected to inherit an actual castle from her great uncle Bill but here she was, in the run up to Christmas,… Continue reading The Christmas Castle in Scotland by Julie Caplin

Advertisement

Ten Years by Pernille Hughes

Becca and Charlie have known each other since university.Becca and Charlies have also hated each other since university. Until now. Until Ally’s bucket list. The death of their loved one should mean they can go their separate ways and not look back. But completing the list is something neither of them can walk away from.… Continue reading Ten Years by Pernille Hughes

Daisy’s French Farmhouse by Lorraine Wilson

Today I’m pleased to be joining the blog blitz for Daisy’s French Farmhouse by Lorraine Wilson. Don’t forget to enter the prize draw at the end of the post organised by Rachel’s Random Resources and One More Chapter. The book was published in the UK on 26 May. Synopsis: Fly to France for the perfect… Continue reading Daisy’s French Farmhouse by Lorraine Wilson

An Island Of Secrets by Eva Glyn

Thank you to Rachel’s Random Resources and One More Chapter for the invitation to join the blog tour, and a digital review copy to read via NetGalley. Synopsis: For fans of Dinah Jefferies, Victoria Hislop, Lucinda Riley and Rosanna Ley, this is a stunning and sweeping WW2 novel that shows a side to the war… Continue reading An Island Of Secrets by Eva Glyn

#CoverReveal A Scottish Highland Surprise by Julie Shackman

Today I’m joining the Rachel’s Random Resources and One More Chapter cover reveal for A Scottish Highland Surprise. Discover the secrets and surprises that the scenic Scottish town of Briar Glen has to offer… When wedding planner Sophie Harkness refuses to move a friend’s wedding to accommodate a spoilt bridezilla, she finds herself out of… Continue reading #CoverReveal A Scottish Highland Surprise by Julie Shackman

Meet Me Under the Northern Lights by Emily Kerr

Thank you to One More Chapter for the invitation to read and review a digital copy of Meet Me Under the Northern Lights, which is currently only published in ebook in the UK. The paperback will be published on 3rd March 2022. I’m sharing a mini review today. Synopsis: All it takes is one moment… Continue reading Meet Me Under the Northern Lights by Emily Kerr

A Cosy Christmas at Bridget’s Bicycle Bakery by Alex Brown

Thank you to One More Chapter for a digital copy to read and review. This is the first book I’ve read by Alex Brown. Synopsis: Bridget smiled to herself, certain she could see one of the stars twinkling extra brightly in that moment as if to acknowledge her wish and convince her that, yes, Mulberry-On-Sea… Continue reading A Cosy Christmas at Bridget’s Bicycle Bakery by Alex Brown

The Secrets of Latimer House by Jules Wake

Happy publication day to The Secrets of Latimer House by Jules Wake. Thank you to One More Chapter for the opportunity to read and review a digital proof copy via NetGalley. I’m sharing a mini review today. Synopsis: In the war against Hitler every secret counts… Society heiress Evelyn Brooke-Edwards is a skilled interrogator – her beauty… Continue reading The Secrets of Latimer House by Jules Wake

#CoverReveal A Cosy Christmas at Bridget’s Bicycle Bakery by Alex Brown

I’m joining in with the One More Chapter ‘Snow Storm’ for the new book by Alex Brown, A Cosy Christmas at Bridget’s Bicycle Bakery, being published in October 2021. Synopsis: All you knead is love this Christmas … and plenty of baked goods! Finding yourself without a home in the weeks before Christmas would break… Continue reading #CoverReveal A Cosy Christmas at Bridget’s Bicycle Bakery by Alex Brown

The Dinner Guest by B P Walter

Thank you to One More Chapter and Harper Collins UK for the opportunity to read and review a digital copy via NetGalley. I’m taking part in the OMC Blogger Readalong this week and here is a mini non spoiler review. Synopsis: Four people walked into the dining room that night. One would never leave. Matthew: the… Continue reading The Dinner Guest by B P Walter